BG, Medizin auf den Punkt
Sprechblase

Medicine on point

Medical doctors worldwide use the internet to educate themselves because it is not possible for everyone to travel distances for the congresses. The online service Congress on Demand presents medical congresses online and summarizes the most important studies with relevance to health care in the respective native language. The path „from bench to bedside“ is significantly shortened for the well-being of the patients.
The videos are recorded daily and placed online at the end of each congress day. Additional presentations focus on the latest research results and are immediately made available in PDF for download. This guarantees a day-to-day knowledge transfer for physicians worldwide.

Clear portal structure

Interface

The Congress On Demand portals on the specialist congresses are clearly structured and user friendly with a multimedia design. By logging on with a password, users gain direct access to the highlights of the congresses. At a glance, they will be informed about speakers and their subject areas and can access the relevant presentation with just a few clicks. The website is clearly structured. Congress days, topics and speakers can be selected individually. In the video sequences, key opinion leaders summarize the presented study data concisely after each day, thus conveying a sense of participation for users.

Überall erreichbar und mehrsprachig verfügbar

Universally accessible in several languages

Congress On Demand can be used anywhere in the world. All you need is an internet connection, a computer, tablet or smartphone and access data for the portal. This means that this service can be called up in all countries – as well as by users of different devices. To date, Congress On Demand portals have provided information in English, German, Spanish, Japanese and Portuguese.

Weltkugel

At local level too

Cloud

As virtual training is no substitute for personal interaction or scientific discussion, this online service is often supplemented with local meetings held in the experts’ countries of origin. They use Congress On Demand as a content platform, thus taking the congress home directly. As the international findings are already available in the local language, they are ideal for conveying the relevant information in a way that can be understood quickly and easily. This forms the basis for a multimedia event that maximizes synergies. These events can also be CME-certified.

bg-white

Enthusiastic response from physicians

Many doctors are already regular Congress On Demand users, taking part in international specialist congresses online, with new users joining the ranks constantly. The format and methodology are established and recognized as a standard form of training. For instance, in the case of ASH TODAY® congress reporting, this means that the majority of all haematologists in Germany, Japan, Spain and Brazil use this service.

Sprechblase

„Thank you – your idea is an excellent one.“

Onkologist from Nuremberg
Sprechblase

„Congratulations on this fantastic project. Many thanks for giving us the opportunity to be involved.

Speaker from Spain
Sprechblase

„Thank you very much! Congratulations – I’ve logged in and it is fantastic.“

Hematologist from Spain
bg-bronze
laptop

Contact us

In case you are interested in implementing Congress On Demand, please call us under:

+49 221 27 23 59 40

Or kindly fill out this form!

Name *
Position
Institution
Phone
Email *

BG, Medizin auf den Punkt
Sprechblase

Medizin auf den Punkt

Auf der ganzen Welt bilden sich Ärzte über das Internet fort, denn nicht alle können zu wegweisenden Kongressen reisen. Der Online-Service Congress On Demand präsentiert medizinische Kongresse im Netz und fasst die wichtigsten Studien mit übergeordneter Versorgungsrelevanz in der jeweiligen Landessprache zusammen. Der Weg „from bench to bedside“ zum Wohle der Patienten ist damit deutlich verkürzt.

Die Videos werden täglich aufgezeichnet und am Ende eines Kongresstages online gestellt. Zusätzliche Präsentationen visualisieren die neuesten Ergebnisse und stehen sofort als PDF zum Download bereit. Dies garantiert eine tagesaktuelle Wissensvermittlung für Mediziner weltweit.

Klare Portalstruktur

Interface

Die Congress On Demand Portale zu den Fachkongressen sind klar strukturiert, benutzerfreundlich und multimedial: Über eine passwortgeschützte Anmeldung gelangen User direkt zu den Highlights der Kongresse. Auf einen Blick werden sie über Referenten und ihre Themengebiete informiert und erreichen den gewünschten Beitrag über wenige Klicks. Kongresstage, Themen und Referenten können einzeln ausgewählt werden. In den Videosequenzen fassen Key Opinion Leader die vorgestellten Studiendaten nach jedem Tag kompakt zusammen und vermitteln dadurch das Gefühl der aktiven Teilnahme.

Überall erreichbar und mehrsprachig verfügbar

Überall erreichbar und mehrsprachig verfügbar

Congress On Demand lässt sich an jedem Ort der Welt nutzen. Einzige Voraussetzungen: Internetanbindung sowie die Zugangsdaten zum Portal. Damit ist dieser Service nicht nur in allen Ländern abrufbar, sondern auch für Nutzer unterschiedlicher Devices zugänglich. Die Congress On Demand Portale bieten bisher Informationen auf Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, Japanisch und Portugiesisch.

Weltkugel

Auch auf lokaler Ebene

Cloud

Ein virtuelles Fortbildungsangebot ersetzt nicht den persönlichen Austausch oder die wissenschaftliche Diskussion. Daher finden zusätzlich zum Online-Service auch häufig lokale Treffen in den Herkunftsländern der Experten statt. Sie nutzen die Congress On Demand Plattformen als inhaltliche Struktur und holen so den Kongress direkt nach Hause.

Da die Erkenntnisse bereits in der Landessprache vorliegen, sind sie perfekt geeignet, um schnell und leicht verständlich die relevanten Informationen zu übermitteln. Dies ermöglicht eine multimediale Veranstaltung mit einer maximalen Ausschöpfung der Synergien. Zudem können diese Veranstaltungen auch CME-zertifiziert werden.

bg-white

Begeisterung unter Medizinern

Viele Mediziner sind bereits überzeugte Congress On Demand Nutzer und nehmen so online an internationalen Fachkongressen teil. Ihre Zahl wächst kontinuierlich. Format und Methodik sind etabliert und als Standard-Fortbildung anerkannt. Für die Kongress-Berichterstattung des ASH TODAY® bedeutet dies beispielsweise, dass ein Großteil aller Hämatologen in Deutschland, Japan, Spanien und Brasilien diesen Service intensiv nutzt.

Sprechblase

„Danke, Ihre Idee finde ich exzellent“

Onkologe aus Nürnberg

Sprechblase

„Meine Glückwünsche zu diesem fantastischen Projekt. Vielen Dank für die Gelegenheit, daran mitwirken zu können.“

Referent aus Spanien

Sprechblase

„Danke sehr! Ich gratuliere Ihnen, ich habe mich eingeloggt und es ist großartig.“

Hämatologe aus Spanien

bg-bronze
laptop

Kontakt aufnehmen

Sind Sie daran interessiert, Congress On Demand durchzuführen? Dann rufen Sie uns gern unter folgender Telefonnummer an:

+49 221 27 23 59 40

Oder Sie füllen nachfolgendes Formular aus:

Name *
Position
Institution
Telefon
E-Mail *